Customer Support
Customer Support team is ready to assist
Aircraft On Ground (AOG): +86 21 24166666
For the life of your fleet, we're with you

AVIAGE SYSTEMS Customer Support center is here to make sure customer will get the full scale of services during the whole life cycle of products. AVIAGE SYSTEMS' professional and passionate experts will provide the unrivalled support and services from the day customers placed an order, till the proper deliver to the end of the products' lifecycle. We have a full suite of digital tools and processes with strong expertise to ensure timely and satisfied support and services to the customers.

Customer Support Technical Platform

Fleet Management, Technical Publication, Spare Order and Training Information

Coming soon
MRO
Customer need is our priority

AVIAGE SYSTEMS currently owns a CCAR-145 maintenance organization certificate issued by CAAC, which has the capability of testing, repairing, modifying and overhauling the accessories of the airborne products. We always focus on providing customers the high quality repair service.

GPM Repair Capability:
General Processor Module is the hardware foundation of general computing resource. The operation systems and configuration files define the a virtual system. Multiple hosted applications run on this virtual system.

RDC Repair Capability:
As a remote interface unit, the Remote Data Concentrator combines the I/O signal in CDN. It provides high speed interface to reduce wire quantity and weight of layout in order to reduce weight of airplane and maintenance cost.

FOX Repair Capability:
The FOX (Fiber Optic Translator) modules change signals from electrical signals to optical signals and optical signals to electrical signals. The modules do not contain application software and do not do any data calculations.

About Us

AVIAGE SYSTEMS is a 50/50 joint venture between General Electric Company (GE) and Aviation Industry Corporation of China (AVIC) .

Building on a historic partnership between two world-leading aerospace companies, AVIAGE SYSTEMS aims to elevate the future of flight by unleashing our world-class talent, cutting-edge innovation and powerful partnerships.

客户支持
客户支持团队使命必达
Aircraft On Ground (AOG): +86 21 24166666
机队保障,与您同在

从交付给您第一架装有昂际航电产品的飞机开始,直到它最后一天的运营,昂际航电客户支持团队始终在此保障您可以从我们交付的产品中获得更多。从确保您整装待发开始,并持续提供专业的技术支持以最大化产品性能和服务连续性。为此,我们始终配备最完善的资源,包括业界先进的产品支持管理体系、高访问性和高集成度的线上技术平台、以及一支知识丰富的专家团队,为您提供及时精准的支持与协助。

联系我们

您需要什么帮助?

 +86 21 24166666

 fleetsupport@aviagesystems.com

客户支持技术平台

机队管理、出版物、材料和培训信息

即将开放
MRO
用户第一,服务至上

昂际航电目前拥有CAAC颁发的CCAR-145维修许可证,具备机载部附件的检测、修理、改装、翻修能力,可为国内外客户提供高质量的维修服务。

GPM 维修能力:
通用处理模块(GPM)是通用计算资源的硬件基础。 GPM通过常驻操作系统和配置文件定义“虚拟系统”。多个驻留应用在每个虚拟系统中运行。

RDC 维修能力:
远程数据采集模块(RDC)充当远程接口单元,以在整个CDN上提供输入/输出信号合并。 它还提供高速接口,可减少飞机布线量,从而降低飞机重量,成本和经常性维护成本。

FOX 维修能力:
光纤转换模块(FOX)可将电信号转换为光信号,并将光信号转换为电信号, 该模块不含任何应用软件也不做任何数据计算。

关于我们

昂际航电由航空业两大领先企业 GE 公司和中航工业集团平股合资组建。
借助母公司双方的历史性合作和独特资源,发挥自身的人才和技术优势,
引领民用航电的美好未来。